home-page-hero-1200x600 - Karnage Asada

Powered by Kimchi, Beans, and the American Dream! #KarnageSmackDown

Follow the Food Truck

Serving a mash-up of Latin-Asian cuisine, we are an award-winning food truck that thrives on doing what we love and making our homies love us! We are rolling all over Hampton Roads with TWO trucks, as of May 2016, and we've recently been named the BEST food truck in Virginia by MSN! Check our schedule to see where we will be next, and add us on social media to see if you can keep up! And yes, we cater!

Karnage Asada - karnage-asada-food-truck-trio1
Karnage Asada - karnage-asada-food-truck-trio2
Karnage Asada - karnage-asada-food-truck-trio3
Karnage Asada - karnage-asada-food-truck-trio1
Karnage Asada - karnage-asada-food-truck-trio2
Karnage Asada - karnage-asada-food-truck-trio3
 

Schedule

 

Friday, July 1

Movement Mortgage
11am-2pm

2877 Guardian Lane
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

MAP | SHARE

Saturday, July 2

Alewerks
1pm-7ish

Alewerks Brewing Company
189-B Ewell Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

Sunday, July 3

We're Resting This Sunday!
All Day


MAP | SHARE

Monday, July 4

Happy July 4th!
All Day


MAP | SHARE

Wednesday, July 6

WHRO
11am-2pm


MAP | SHARE

Wednesday, July 6

Smartmouth Brewing
4:30pm-8ish

Smartmouth Brewing Company

MAP | SHARE

Thursday, July 7

Bold Mariner
4:30pm-8ish

The Bold Mariner Brewing Company
2409 Bowdens Ferry Road
Norfolk, VA 23508

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

Friday, July 8

City Center at Oyster Point
4:30pm-8:30pm


MAP | SHARE

Friday, July 8

O'Connor Brewing
4:30pm-8:30pm


MAP | SHARE

Sunday, July 10

We're Resting This Sunday!
All Day


MAP | SHARE

Monday, July 11

Rip Rap Brewing
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

Tuesday, July 12

Commonwealth Brewing
4:30pm-8:30pm


MAP | SHARE

Thursday, July 14

Bold Mariner
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

Saturday, July 16

Commonwealth Brewing
12pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

Sunday, July 17

O'Connor Brewing
12pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

Wednesday, July 20

Smartmouth Brewing
4:30pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

Thursday, July 21

OVM International Chesapeake
11am-2pm


MAP | SHARE

Thursday, July 21

Bold Mariner
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

Friday, July 22

City Center at Oyster Point
4:30pm-9pm


MAP | SHARE

Saturday, July 23

O'Connor Brewing
12pm-9pm


MAP | SHARE

Sunday, July 24

We're Resting This Sunday!
All Day


MAP | SHARE

Tuesday, July 26

Commonwealth Brewing
4:30pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

Tuesday, July 26

Young Veteran's Brewing
4:30pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

Thursday, July 28

Mythics Inc.
11am-2pm


MAP | SHARE

Friday, July 29

Reaver Beach Brewing
4:30pm-9pm


MAP | SHARE

Friday, July 29

TGIF Summer Concert Series at Bennett's Creek
5pm-9pm

Bennett's Creek Park
3000 Bennett's Creek Park Road
Suffolk, VA 23435

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

Saturday, July 30

Bold Mariner
12pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

Sunday, July 31

We're Resting This Sunday!
All Day


MAP | SHARE

Wednesday, August 3

WHRO
11am-2pm


MAP | SHARE

Wednesday, August 3

O'Connor Brewing
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

Wednesday, August 3

Smartmouth Brewing
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

Thursday, August 4

Bold Mariner
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

Friday, August 5

TGIF Summer Concert Series at Bennett's Creek
5pm-9pm

Bennett's Creek Park
3000 Bennett's Creek Park Road
Suffolk, VA 23435

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

Friday, August 5

First Fridays Norfolk!
4:30pm-8:30pm

MacArthur Center Green
Corner of Monticello Avenue and Freemason Street
Norfolk, VA 23510

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

Saturday, August 6

Beer Festival!
12pm-6pm


MAP | SHARE

Monday, August 8

Maintenance Monday!
All Day


MAP | SHARE

Tuesday, August 9

Commonwealth Brewing
4:30pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

Thursday, August 11

Bold Mariner
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

Friday, August 12

City Center at Oyster Point
5pm-9pm


MAP | SHARE

Friday, August 12

TGIF Summer Concert Series at Bennett's Creek
5:30pm-9:30pm

Bennett's Creek Park
3000 Bennett's Creek Park Road
Suffolk, VA 23435

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

Saturday, August 13

16th Annual Norfolk Latino Music Festival
5pm-10pm

Town Point Park
Norfolk, VA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

Monday, August 15

Maintenance Monday!
All Day


MAP | SHARE

Tuesday, August 16

MOCA Nights
5pm-9pm

Virginia Museum of Contemporary Art

MAP | SHARE

Wednesday, August 17

Smartmouth Brewing
4:30pm-8ish

Smartmouth Brewing Company
1309 Raleigh Ave
Norfolk, VA

MAP | SHARE

Thursday, August 18

Bold Mariner
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

Friday, August 19

TGIF Summer Concert Series at Bennett's Creek
5pm-9pm

Bennett's Creek Park
3000 Bennett's Creek Park Road
Suffolk, VA 23435

MAP | SHARE

Friday, August 19

Young Veteran's Brewing
4:30pm-9pm


MAP | SHARE

Saturday, August 20

St. George Brewing
12pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

Sunday, August 21

Catering!
Let the best food truck in Virginia cater your next event!


MAP | SHARE

Tuesday, August 23

Commonwealth Brewing
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

Tuesday, August 23

Young Veteran's Brewing
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

Thursday, August 25

Bold Mariner
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

Friday, August 26

City Center at Oyster Point
5pm-9pm


MAP | SHARE

Friday, August 26

Summer Concert Series
5pm-9pm

James City County,

MAP | SHARE

Schedule

July 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
X

Friday, July 1

Movement Mortgage
11am-2pm

2877 Guardian Lane
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

MAP | SHARE

2
X

Saturday, July 2

Alewerks
1pm-7ish

Alewerks Brewing Company
189-B Ewell Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

3
X

Sunday, July 3

We're Resting This Sunday!
All Day


MAP | SHARE

4
X

Monday, July 4

Happy July 4th!
All Day


MAP | SHARE

5
6
(2)Prev | NextX

Wednesday, July 6

WHRO
11am-2pm


MAP | SHARE

Wednesday, July 6

Smartmouth Brewing
4:30pm-8ish

Smartmouth Brewing Company

MAP | SHARE

7
X

Thursday, July 7

Bold Mariner
4:30pm-8ish

The Bold Mariner Brewing Company
2409 Bowdens Ferry Road
Norfolk, VA 23508

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

8
(2)Prev | NextX

Friday, July 8

City Center at Oyster Point
4:30pm-8:30pm


MAP | SHARE

Friday, July 8

O'Connor Brewing
4:30pm-8:30pm


MAP | SHARE

9
10
X

Sunday, July 10

We're Resting This Sunday!
All Day


MAP | SHARE

11
X

Monday, July 11

Rip Rap Brewing
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

12
X

Tuesday, July 12

Commonwealth Brewing
4:30pm-8:30pm


MAP | SHARE

13
14
X

Thursday, July 14

Bold Mariner
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

15
16
X

Saturday, July 16

Commonwealth Brewing
12pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

17
X

Sunday, July 17

O'Connor Brewing
12pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

18
19
20
X

Wednesday, July 20

Smartmouth Brewing
4:30pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

21
(2)Prev | NextX

Thursday, July 21

OVM International Chesapeake
11am-2pm


MAP | SHARE

Thursday, July 21

Bold Mariner
4:30pm-8ish


MAP | SHARE

22
X

Friday, July 22

City Center at Oyster Point
4:30pm-9pm


MAP | SHARE

23
X

Saturday, July 23

O'Connor Brewing
12pm-9pm


MAP | SHARE

24
X

Sunday, July 24

We're Resting This Sunday!
All Day


MAP | SHARE

25
26
(2)Prev | NextX

Tuesday, July 26

Commonwealth Brewing
4:30pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

Tuesday, July 26

Young Veteran's Brewing
4:30pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

27
28
X

Thursday, July 28

Mythics Inc.
11am-2pm


MAP | SHARE

29
(2)Prev | NextX

Friday, July 29

Reaver Beach Brewing
4:30pm-9pm


MAP | SHARE

Friday, July 29

TGIF Summer Concert Series at Bennett's Creek
5pm-9pm

Bennett's Creek Park
3000 Bennett's Creek Park Road
Suffolk, VA 23435

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

30
X

Saturday, July 30

Bold Mariner
12pm-8pm


MAP | SHARE

31
X

Sunday, July 31

We're Resting This Sunday!
All Day


MAP | SHARE

 
X